Cub Cadet/>

COMPACT SIZE. ENORMOUS STRENGTH.

The 1X single-stage power is ideal for quickly and easily removing six inches of snow from smooth, smaller areas. 1X snow throwers pack quite a punch. A single-stage high-performance auger efficiently scoops and discharges snow accumulation to clear the way all winter.

Features

PUSH-BUTTON ELECTRIC START

A large, powerful 4-cycle Cub Cadet OHV engine gives you much more power than you might expect from a single-stage snow thrower. And it all begins with a simple push of a button. Just plug into a standard 110V wall outlet, press the start button and you're ready to go.

REMOTE CHUTE CONTROL

Spend less time and effort in the cold. Change the direction of where you throw snow right from the operator's station. A convenient control joystick gives you immediate access and one-hand control of the chute on your walk-behind snow thrower (221 LHP only).

HIGH-PERFORMANCE SELF-PROPELLED AUGER DRIVE SYSTEM

With a self-propelled auger drive system created from high-impact rubber and reinforced with steel, you get an ideal blend of power and dependability in a lightweight design. So your walk-behind snow thrower is easy to maneuver in your driveway while still blasting the snow away.

 

| P1 |

Cub Cadet/>

COMPACTES MAIS ROBUSTES.

Les souffleuses à 1 phase 1X sont idéales pour déneiger les petites superficies et déblayer 15 centimètres de neige. Ces souffleuses sont équipées d'une tarière de haute performance qui tire efficacement la neige vers la goulotte qui la projette dans la direction voulue.

Caractéristiques

COMMANDE DE LA GOULOTTE À DISTANCE

Vous pouvez ajuster l'angle de projection de la goulotte à l'aide d'un levier à partir de la position d'utilisation. Le levier vous permet d'ajuster la goulotte d'une seule main (disponible sur le modèle 221 LHP).

DÉMARRAGE ÉLECTRIQUE À BOUTON POUSSOIR

Les souffleuses à 1 phase sont dotées d'un moteur puissant Cub Cadet OHV à 4 temps pour vous aider à accomplir votre tâche plus rapidement. Le démarreur électrique à bouton poussoir permet un démarrage facile. Pour démarrer la souffleuse, branchez le démarreur à une prise de 110 volts et pressez le bouton.

PROPULSION PAR TARIÈRE

Les souffleuses sont dotées d'un système de propulsion par tarière. La tarière, dotée d'un support en acier, est en caoutchouc robuste. Ces souffleuses légères et compactes sont maniables et déblaient la neige sans aucun effort.

| P1 |