Cub Cadet Dealer Delivery

Dealer Delivery

Dealer Delivery gives you the expertise of a dealer with the convenience of online ordering and makes sure your new machine shows up ready to work, just like you do. Dealer Delivery is only available in certain locations and for eligible online orders.

image of computer screen

1. Order Online

Shop and order your product online by selecting products available to purchase.

image of phone screen

2. Coordinate

We’ll coordinate with a Cub Cadet dealer in your area to deliver your order and follow up with you. The dealer will contact you within 48 hours to arrange delivery (Mon-Fri).

image of delivery truck

3. Delivered

Your dealer services & delivers your unit, so it's ready to go on arrival. They'll even teach you how to use it.

Have questions? See our FAQ section below.

Why choose Dealer Delivery?

Your dealer services your mower before bringing it to you. That means:

  • Fluid levels are checked and filled.
  • Battery is connected and charged.
  • Tire pressure is checked and optimized.
  • Unit is fully registered with warranty.
  • Dealer-led mower tutorial at delivery.

When your unit arrives, it's unpacked, assembled, and ready to go—helping you get to work faster.

Fluid levels checked and filled

Battery connected and charged

Tire pressure checked

Mower tutorial offered

Fully registered with warranty

Unpacked, assembled and ready to go

Learn more, watch the video

Dealer Delivery Frequently Asked Questions

 

Once your order is placed, we will find a dealer in your area who has the equipment you ordered. We will contact you within 24 hours to provide an update. The dealer will then contact you within 48 hours to arrange delivery. You can expect to receive delivery of your order within 7 business days if your local dealer has inventory or longer if your dealer has to order product from Cub Cadet. (Delivery times vary depending on location). Deliveries will generally take place Monday-Saturday (excluding holidays). However, this may vary according to the store hours of your assigned dealer.
We’ll do everything we can to get you your order. If necessary, we’ll ship the item from our warehouse to your local dealer. The dealer will then make arrangements to deliver your equipment ready-to-go!
We’ll still do everything we can to get you your order and may ship the item directly to you. Keep in mind, some products require a dealer to fulfill the order. Rest assured we will be in contact with you every step of the way!
Prior to delivery, your new Cub Cadet product will be uncrated and inspected by the dealer. It will be delivered to you ready-to-use. Please plan to have someone available at the time of delivery in order to sign for the order. Your dealer will take the time to review safety features, operating instructions and basic maintenance.
Delivery charges are based on the total dollar amount of the order and are as follows:
$499.99 or less = $29.00 delivery fee
$500 - $999.99 = $69.00 delivery fee
$1,000 - $1,999.99 = $99.00 delivery fee
$2,000 - $3,999.99 = $159.00 delivery fee
$4,000 or more= $259.00 delivery fee.

Orders / deliveries to select remote locations may not be eligible for Dealer Delivery. Deliveries can only be made to locations with a street address and deliveries to rural/ remote areas and the Territories may require additional shipping charges.

Pick up options are not available at this time due to the COVID-19 situation. If you have extenuating circumstances that make delivery difficult, please contact your local dealer and we will do our best to assist you.
We offer a wide selection of available equipment for you to purchase online and be delivered by a dealer. However, some products may not be available for purchase. If at any point you have questions, reach out to us at 1-800-668-1238 and we’ll find the right product for you!
Of course! Add any additional parts and accessories to your order and we’ll work with the dealer to make sure your order is fulfilled in full.
If you have questions, please contact our Customer Support Team at 1-800-668-1238. We will be available to assist you Mon-Friday 8am – 5pm EST.
Financing is currently unavailable for orders placed on cubcadet.ca. If you are interested in Financing your purchase, please contact your local dealer.
If for any reason you need to cancel your order, please contact a member of our customer service team at 1-800-668-1238.
The dealer who delivered your order will be able to assist you with an order return. If you need assistance, please contact us.
Cub Cadet’s number one priority is the health and safety of our employee’s and our Canadian customers. We are committed to taking the proper sanitary precautions in both manufacturing and distribution facilities. This means ensuring employees are increasing social distancing, reducing density within all our buildings, implementing enhanced cleaning services, and providing options for employees to practice personal protective actions. Our manufacturing and distribution facilities remain fully staffed at this time with increased cleaning and sanitizing protocols in place to reduce the risk of potential exposure for our employees and our customers. Cub Cadet recommends that Dealers implement necessary health and safety precautions throughout the delivery process.
These precautions include, but are not limited to:
  • Sanitizing and wiping down commonly touched spaces like handles, steering wheels, seats, etc.
  • Limiting person-to-person contact by communicating with consumers in advance of the curb-side delivery, reviewing expectations to get the required paperwork completed, among other actions
  • Keeping additional hand sanitizer in the delivery vehicles
  • Remind employee’s about hand washing and keeping hands away from the face

    For more information on Canada’s COVID-19 prevention practices, Click Here

Cub Cadet Dealer Delivery

Livraison directe aux consommateurs

Ce nouveau programme vous offre le meilleur des deux mondes : l'expertise d’un concessionnaire et la commodité de commander en ligne. La livraison directe aux consommateurs est offerte dans certains endroits et pour les commandes en ligne admissibles.
*Résidents du Québec* - Veuillez prendre note que certaines commandes pourraient être retardées quelque peu en raison de la situation actuelle de la Covid-19.

image of computer screen

1. La commande

Commandez votre appareil en ligne en choisissant parmi les appareils sélectionnés.

image of phone screen

2. Le traitement

Nous communiquerons avec un concessionnaire Cub Cadet de votre région pour qu’il traite votre commande. Il communiquera avec vous dans les 48 heures pour organiser la livraison (du lundi au vendredi).

image of delivery truck

3. La livraison

Le concessionnaire préparera et livrera votre appareil afin qu’il soit prêt à être utilisé. Il vous montrera même comment l’utiliser.

Des questions ? Consultez la foire aux questions ci-dessous.

Pourquoi choisir le programme de livraison directe ?

Parce que le concessionnaire préparera votre appareil avant de vous le livrer. Il effectuera les vérifications suivantes :

  • Le remplissage des liquides.
  • Le branchement et la charge de la batterie.
  • La pression des pneus.
  • L’enregistrement de la garantie.
  • Et vous offrira des conseils sur son utilisation.

À la livraison, votre appareil est déballé, assemblé et prêt à être utilisé !

Liquides vérifiés et remplis

Batterie branchée et chargée

Pression des pneus vérifiée

Conseils sur l’utilisation offerts

Garantie enregistrée

Déballé, assemblé et prêt à l’emploi

Learn more, watch the video

Save up to $500 Off eligible XT Tractors

For a limited, we’re offering up to $500 off select XT Tractors! Order online for dealer delivery or contact your local Cub Cadet dealer for details.
Offer valid until May 31, 2020.


Achetez maintenant

Questions fréquentes à propos de la livraison directe

 

Quand vous avez passé votre commande, nous trouverons un concessionnaire de votre région qui a en stock l’appareil. Nous communiquerons avec vous dans les 24 heures pour vous en aviser. Le concessionnaire communiquera avec vous dans les 48 heures pour planifier la livraison. Si votre concessionnaire a l’appareil en stock, la livraison sera effectuée entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables. Dans le cas où le concessionnaire doit obtenir l'appareil de Cub Cadet, la livraison sera effectuée entre 8 et 10 jours ouvrables. (Les heures de livraison peuvent varier selon les régions.)
Nous ferons tous les efforts possibles pour vous livrer votre appareil. S’il le faut, nous l’expédierons de notre centre de distribution à votre concessionnaire. Il communiquera avec vous pour planifier la livraison.
Nous ferons tout notre possible pour que vous receviez votre commande et nous pourrions même la livrer directement chez vous. N’oubliez pas qu’il faut qu’un concessionnaire traite la commande pour certains modèles d’appareils. Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous vous contacterons pour vous indiquer l’évolution de votre commande.
Le concessionnaire déballera l’appareil et l’inspectera avant la livraison. Votre appareil vous sera livré prêt à être utilisé. Veuillez prévoir qu’une personne est disponible à l’heure de la livraison prévue pour signer les documents de réception de la commande. Le concessionnaire voudra lui faire part des caractéristiques de sécurité, des instructions sur le fonctionnement et l’entretien de base de l'appareil.
Les frais de livraison sont calculés sur le montant total de la commande et sont répartis comme suit :
499,99 $ ou moins = frais de livraison de 29 $
500 $ à 999,99 $ = frais de livraison de 69 $
1 000 $ à 1 999,99 $ = frais de livraison de 99 $
2 000 $ à 3 999,99 $ = frais de livraison de 159 $
4 000 $ ou plus = frais de livraison de 259 $
L’option de ramassage de commande n'est pas disponible en raison de la pandémie de la CODIV-19. Si vous ne pouvez pas être présent lors de la livraison, veuillez communiquer avec votre concessionnaire et il fera tout son possible pour vous aider.
Nous offrons une vaste sélection d’appareils sélectionnés disponibles à être commandés en ligne et livrés par un concessionnaire. Cependant, certains appareils ne sont actuellement pas offerts en ligne. Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous au : 1 800-668-1238 et nous serons heureux de vous aider.
Bien sûr ! Il suffit d'ajouter les pièces et les accessoires à votre commande et nous communiquerons avec le concessionnaire pour s’assurer que votre commande est complète.
Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires, veuillez communiquer avec l’équipe du service à la clientèle au : 1 800 668 1238. L’équipe est disponible pour vous aider du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 17 h HNE.
Les options de financement ne sont actuellement pas offertes pour les commandes passées sur cubcadet.ca. Si vous désirez faire financer votre achat, veuillez communiquer avec le concessionnaire de votre région.
Si vous désirez annuler votre commande, veuillez communiquer avec un membre de notre équipe du service à la clientèle au : 1 800-668-1238.
Pour effectuer le retour de votre commande, veuillez communiquer avec le concessionnaire qui a fait la livraison. Pour toute question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Cub Cadet se préoccupe en tout premier lieu de la santé et la sécurité de ses employés et de ses clients. Nous nous sommes engagés et avons pris toutes les précautions sanitaires adéquates tant dans nos usines que dans nos centres de distribution. Par ces précautions, nous entendons la distanciation sociale, la réduction des rassemblements dans nos installations, la mise en application de services de nettoyage améliorés et de protection individuelle des employés. Nous avons mis en place des protocoles de nettoyage et de désinfection dans nos usines et nos centres de distribution afin de réduire le risque de contagion tant pour nos employés que pour nos clients. Cub Cadet recommande aux concessionnaires de prendre les précautions nécessaires pour garantir la santé et la sécurité des employés et des clients tout au long du processus de livraison.
Ces précautions comprennent, sans s’y limiter :
  • Nettoyer et désinfecter les objets touchés comme les poignées, les volants, les sièges, etc.
  • Limiter le contact entre les personnes en fixant un rendez-vous avec les consommateurs pour la livraison, vérifier les étapes à procéder pour obtenir tous les documents requis, entre autres.
  • Distribuer du désinfectant pour les mains dans les camions de livraison.
  • Rappeler aux employés de se laver souvent les mains et d’éviter de se toucher le visage.

    Pour plus d'informations sur les mesures préventives canadiennes, cliquez ici